Delivery and returns policy

Deliveries

The Products ordered are delivered in mainland France, in the French Overseas Territories or in the countries of the European Union. Except in special cases or unavailability of one or more products, the products ordered are delivered in one go.

RACYNE delivers the ordered products to its partner La Poste with the aim of delivering in mainland France within two to four working days to the address indicated when ordering on the site. In the European Union and in the French Overseas Territories, delivery times differ depending on the region or country of delivery.

When each order is shipped, an email is sent to the customer with a link allowing them to follow the current delivery.

RACYNE undertakes to make its best efforts to deliver within the deadline targets specified above. Any non-delivery or delivery time greater than five working days compared to the maximum times indicated above must be reported to RACYNE.

If the products ordered have not been delivered thirty days after the maximum delivery time objectives indicated above for any reason other than force majeure or the customer's actions, the sale may be canceled at the written request of the customer at conditions provided for in the General Sales Conditions. The sums paid will then be returned at the latest within fourteen days following the date of termination of the contract, excluding any compensation or withholding.

 

Returns

Returns for non-conformity or apparent or hidden defects

The customer is required to check the condition of the delivered products. He has a period of twenty days, the maximum period from delivery, to formulate complaints by email, accompanied by all relevant supporting documents (photos in particular). After this period and failing to comply with these formalities, the products are deemed to be compliant and free from any apparent defect and no complaint can be validly accepted.

Upon receipt of written agreement from RACYNE which will be accompanied by a return label, the customer returns the defective products. Returns must be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.).

RACYNE will replace as soon as possible and at its expense, the products delivered whose lack of conformity or apparent or hidden defects have been duly proven under the conditions provided for in the General Conditions of Sale. If the defective products cannot be replaced, RACYNE will reimburse said products.

Returns under the right of withdrawal

According to the terms of article L221-18 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal may be exercised by email or postal mail or by any other declaration, unambiguous, expressing the desire to withdraw addressed to RACYNE at the contact details indicated in article 1 of the General Conditions of Sale.

Products must be returned in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.) allowing them to be re-marketed in new condition, accompanied by the purchase invoice. In particular, unsealed, damaged, soiled or incomplete Products will not be returned.

Return costs are the responsibility of the CUSTOMER.

The refund will be made within fourteen days from receipt by RACYNE of the Products returned by the CUSTOMER.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.

Politique de livraison et retours

Livraisons

Les Produits commandés sont livrés en France métropolitaine, dans les DOM-TOM ou dans les pays de l’Union Européenne. Sauf cas particulier ou indisponibilité d'un ou plusieurs produits, les produits commandés sont livrés en une seule fois.

RACYNE remet les produits commandés à son partenaire La Poste avec comme objectif de livrer en France métropolitaine dans un délai de deux à quatre jours ouvrables à l'adresse indiquée lors de la commande sur le site. Dans l’Union Européenne et dans les DOM-TOM, les délais de livraison diffèrent selon la région ou le pays de livraison.

A l’expédition de chaque commande un mail est envoyé au client avec un lien permettant de suivre la livraison en cours.

RACYNE s'engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour livrer dans les objectifs de délai ci-dessus précisés. Tout défaut de livraison ou délai de livraison supérieur de cinq jours ouvrés par rapport aux délais maximum indiqués ci-dessus doit être signalé à RACYNE.

Si les produits commandés n'ont pas été livrés trente jours après les objectifs de délai maximum de livraison indiqués ci-dessus pour toute autre cause que la force majeure ou le fait du client, la vente pourra être résolue à la demande écrite du client aux conditions prévues dans les Conditions Générales Ventes. Les sommes versées seront alors restituées au plus tard dans les quatorze jours qui suivent la date de dénonciation du contrat, à l'exclusion de toute indemnisation ou retenue.

 

Retours

 Retours pour non conformité ou vices apparents ou cachés

Le client est tenu de vérifier l'état des produits livrés. Il dispose d'un délai de vingt jours, délai maximal à compter de la livraison pour formuler des réclamations par mail, accompagnées de tous les justificatifs y afférents (photos notamment). Passé ce délai et à défaut d'avoir respecté ces formalités, les produits sont réputés conformes et exempts de tout vice apparent et aucune réclamation ne pourra être valablement acceptée.

Dès réception d’un accord écrit de RACYNE qui sera accompagné d’une étiquette de retour le client renvoie les produits défectueux. Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice…).

RACYNE remplacera dans les plus brefs délais et à ses frais, les produits livrés dont les défauts de conformité ou les vices apparents ou cachés auront été dûment prouvés aux conditions prévues dans les Conditions Générales Ventes. A défaut de pouvoir remplacer les produits défectueux, RACYNE procédera au remboursement desdits produits. 

Retours dans le cadre du droit de rétractation

Selon les modalités de l’article L221-18 du Code de la Consommation le droit de rétractation peut être exercé par mail ou courrier postal ou toute autre déclaration, dénuée d'ambiguïté, exprimant la volonté de se rétracter adressée à RACYNE aux coordonnées indiquées à l’article 1 des Conditions Générales de Ventes.

Les Produits sont à retourner dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice...) permettant leur re-commercialisation à l'état neuf, accompagnés de la facture d'achat. En particulier, les Produits descellés, endommagés, salis ou incomplets ne sont pas repris.

 Les frais de retour sont à la charge du CLIENT.

 Le remboursement sera effectué dans un délai de quatorze jours à compter de la réception par RACYNE des Produits retournés par le CLIENT.

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience possible.